Pin Code: Janakpur , Samastipur, BIHAR

Find the Pincode of Janakpur which is located in Samastipur city, check its post office phone number, map, district and state detail. Pincode 848114 is belong to Janakpur that comes under Janakpur PO in Samastipur district which is located in BIHAR state. Find whether Janakpur Post Office is offering Money order facility and contact number above.

Pincode: 848114
Post Office: Janakpur
Type of Office: B.O
Related Sub Office: Dalsinghsarai S.O
Related HO: Samastipur H.O
Taluk: Samastipur
District: Samastipur
State: BIHAR
Phone Number: NA
Money Order Facility: No

From above list Janakpur area Taluka and phone number details can be found.

Janakpur Map

This is the Satellite map of village in Janakpur Block located in Samastipur district of Bihar state of India.

Map of Janakpur Village

Please note that the Map data of Janakpur is provided by Google Maps.

Rest nearby areas of Janakpur like village and city are listed below:

More Places with Pincode 848114

Place District State
Akhtiarpur Khajuri SamastipurBIHAR
Ashinchak SamastipurBIHAR
B.Chaksekhu SamastipurBIHAR
Bahadurpur SamastipurBIHAR
Bajitpur Meari SamastipurBIHAR
Banghara SamastipurBIHAR
Belamegh SamastipurBIHAR
Bombaiya Harlal SamastipurBIHAR
Chakbahauddin SamastipurBIHAR
Chaknawada SamastipurBIHAR
Chandchour SamastipurBIHAR
Chapta SamastipurBIHAR
Dalsinghsarai SamastipurBIHAR
Dalsinghsarai Bazar SamastipurBIHAR
Depura SamastipurBIHAR
Ghataho SamastipurBIHAR
Janakpur SamastipurBIHAR
Kamraon SamastipurBIHAR
Keota SamastipurBIHAR
Konaila SamastipurBIHAR
Mathurapur SamastipurBIHAR
Mehsari SamastipurBIHAR
Mishratol SamastipurBIHAR
Mukhtiarpur SamastipurBIHAR
Musapur SamastipurBIHAR
Pachpaika SamastipurBIHAR
Pagra SamastipurBIHAR
Pan Basadhia SamastipurBIHAR
Pandit Tol Tabhka SamastipurBIHAR
Paroria SamastipurBIHAR
Rampur Jalalpur SamastipurBIHAR
Soeral SamastipurBIHAR

What does first 2 Digits of Pincode indiciate:
11 for Delhi
12 and 13 for Haryana
36 and 39 for Gujarat
40 for Goa
78 for Assam
79 for Arunachal Pradesh
50 to 53 for Andhra Pradesh
744 for Andaman Nicobar
82 to 85 for Bihar
14 for Chandigarh
49 for Chattishgarh
80, 83 and 92 is for Jharkhand