MEGHALAYA Pin Code, District & Village

Total 7 Districts are under MEGHALAYA

East Garo HillsEast Khasi HillsJaintia HillsRi Bhoi
South Garo HillsWest Garo HillsWest Khasi Hills


There are total 7 district in Meghalaya state, whereas the total 7 Head Post office, which is mentioned above. Select any of the Meghalaya's district to find the Pin code, address and map details. The capital city of Meghalaya is Shillong. The literacy rate of Meghalaya is 75.48 %. Find the complete list of Rajya Sabha MP (Member of Parliament) belong to Meghalaya state on right hand side. It is interesting fact to know that the population of Meghalaya is 2,964,007 and spread in total 22,429 KM

Map Of Meghalaya

What does first 2 Digits of Pincode indiciate: