TELANGANA - District, Village, Pincode

There are total 10 districts under TELANGANA state.

The TELANGANA state is spread in about nearly 114,840 km area.

The current literacy rate of TELANGANA is about 0.00 % as per 2011 calculation.

The updated information about total districts of TELANGANA, population, literacy rate, current MP and other details are given below.

Districts of TELANGANA

AdilabadHyderabadK.V.RangareddyKarim Nagar
KhammamMahabub NagarMedakNalgonda


The Pin Code of Telangana's cities can be find by provided above list. There are total 10 district in Telangana state, whereas the total 10 Head Post office, which is mentioned above. Select any of the Telangana's district to find the Pin code, address and map details. The capital city of Telangana is Hyderabad. You can also find the complete list of Rajya Sabha MP (Member of Parliament like - Dr. K.V.P. Ramachandra Rao, Ananda Bhaskar Rapolu, C.M. Ramesh) belong to Telangana state on left hand side.

Population and Literacy rate of Telangana

The literacy rate of Telangana is 67.22 %. It is interesting fact to know that the population of Telangana is 35,286,757 and spread in total 114,840 KM. The Telangana is one of the latest state in India formed in 2 June 2014.

Map Of Telangana

What does first 2 Digits of Pincode indiciate: