TRIPURA Pin Code, District & Village

Total 4 Districts are under TRIPURA

DhalaiNorth TripuraSouth TripuraWest Tripura


There are total 4 district in Tripura state, whereas the total 4 Head Post office, which is mentioned above. Select any of the Tripura's district to find the Pin code, address and map details. The capital city of Tripura is Agartala. The literacy rate of Tripura is 87.75 %. Find the complete list of Rajya Sabha MP (Member of Parliament) belong to Tripura state on right hand side. It is interesting fact to know that the population of Tripura is 3,671,032 and spread in total 10,486 KM

Map Of Tripura

What does first 2 Digits of Pincode indiciate: