UTTARAKHAND Pin Code, District & Village

Total 13 Districts are under UTTARAKHAND

DehradunHaridwarNainitalPauri Garhwal
PithoragarhRudraprayagTehri GarhwalUdham Singh Nagar


There are total 13 district in Uttarakhand state, whereas the total 13 Head Post office, which is mentioned above. Select any of the Uttarakhand's district to find the Pin code, address and map details. The capital city of Uttarakhand is Dehradun. The literacy rate of Uttarakhand is 79.63 %. Find the complete list of Rajya Sabha MP (Member of Parliament) belong to Uttarakhand state on right hand side. It is interesting fact to know that the population of Uttarakhand is 10,116,752 and spread in total 53,483 KM

Map Of Uttarakhand

What does first 2 Digits of Pincode indiciate: