WEST BENGAL Pin Code, District & Village

Total 20 Districts are under WEST BENGAL

BankuraBardhamanBirbhumCooch Behar
DarjilingEast MidnaporeHooghlyHowrah
MurshidabadNadiaNorth 24 ParganasNorth Dinajpur
PuruliyaSouth 24 ParganasSouth DinajpurWest Midnapore


There are total 20 district in West Bengal state, whereas the total 20 Head Post office, which is mentioned above. Select any of the West Bengal's district to find the Pin code, address and map details. The capital city of West Bengal is Kolkata. The literacy rate of West Bengal is 77.08 %. Find the complete list of Rajya Sabha MP (Member of Parliament) belong to West Bengal state on right hand side. It is interesting fact to know that the population of West Bengal is 91,347,736 and spread in total 88,752 KM

Map Of West Bengal

What does first 2 Digits of Pincode indiciate: